Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Image

I dont just do diabetes all day. Well it seems like that but i do love to make music. Coming from the west indies i love my reggae music. Now i have been working with a top producer and this is my first song, its not mixed or anything but still wanted to share. We have some serious songs coming, i do think this has alot of potential and will even put out a video for it. I feel the timing with all the mess going on in the world this is very fitting. I have some great songs coming after this first one is mixed. I want to get back to the roots, i don’t care for alot of the new stuff as i feel it does not truly move people to get up and change or stand for something. So Sir Charles is born. I am going to have some fun with this next chapter of my life.

