Tags

, , , , , , ,

ImageI am so excited to be back on the road. After the success of our first tour i knew i wanted to get back out on the road and tell the many stories of the people i have met with diabetes. Each day i meet amazing people that send me emails or contact me via social media and they want to share with me their stories. I feel so moved to take this trip and meet alot of the people as well as see the Dr.’s and the care givers. Viist the hospitals and centers that work so hard everyday to help and educate people. We will be going from one end of the country to the other end of the country and the whole time filming and stopping at amazing locations. I cant wait to get back to the Indian reservation and meet the people i met when i was in AZ a few months ago. I can’t want to visit some of the schools and share with them my journey. Every day when on the road we will update you with what has been going on, we will post pictures and let you take the ride with me as we go all across the country. We have some great partners on board and we know after its all done we will have made a difference in we hope many lives. 

 

